Staff Directory

Gerald Cook

Position: Transition Job Coach
Email: gcook@employu.org

Gerald Cook

Transition Job Coach

Tia Bryant

Position: Transition Job Coach
Email: tbryant@employu.org

Tia Bryant

Transition Job Coach

Chelsea Lewis

Position: Transition Coordinator
Email: clewis@employu.org

Chelsea Lewis

Transition Coordinator

Orville Rosario

Position: Transition Job Coach

Orville Rosario

Transition Job Coach

Yenis Feliu

Position: Employment Specialist in Training
Email: yfeliu@employu.org

Yenis Feliu

Employment Specialist in Training

Victoria Powell

Position: Transition Project Search Senior Skills Instructor
Email: vpowell@employu.org

Victoria Powell

Transition Project Search Senior Skills Instructor

Trevor Birbal

Position: Employment Specialist
Email: tbirbal@employu.org

Trevor Birbal

Employment Specialist

Torrie Baker

Position: Employment Specialist Area Manager
Email: tbaker@employu.org

Torrie Baker

Employment Specialist Area Manager

Tomas Pizana

Position: Transition Job Coach
Email: tpizana@employu.org

Tomas Pizana

Transition Job Coach

Taylor Rosario

Position: Transition Job Coach
Email: taddington@employu.org

Taylor Rosario

Transition Job Coach

Facebook
Twitter
Pinterest
LinkedIn
YouTube