fbpx

Alex Kyhn

Position: Manager Corporate Training
Email: akyhn@employu.org

Alex Kyhn

Manager Corporate Training

Amy Reyes

Position: Operations Support Specialist and Memorandum of Understanding Management
Email: areyes@employu.org

Amy Reyes

Operations Support Specialist and Memorandum of Understanding Management

Angela McQueen

Position: Employment Specialist
Email: amcqueen@employu.org

Angela McQueen

Employment Specialist

Anthony Di Carlo

Position: Employment Specialist
Email: adicarlo@employu.org

Anthony Di Carlo

Employment Specialist

Ashley McCracken

Position: Trainer/Instructor
Email: amccracken@employu.org

Ashley McCracken

Trainer/Instructor

Brandy Nicole

Position: Monthly Progress Report Agent
Email: bnicole@employu.org

Brandy Nicole

Monthly Progress Report Agent

Brandy Fedewa

Position: Licensed Mental Health Counselor
Email: bfedewa@employu.org

Brandy Fedewa

Licensed Mental Health Counselor

Brian Follet

Position: Employment Specialist
Email: bfollett@employu.org

Brian Follet

Employment Specialist

Cameo Smith

Position: Employment Specialist
Email: csmith1@employu.org

Cameo Smith

Employment Specialist

Carrie Schulz

Position: Chief Financial Officer
Email: cschulz@employu.org

Carrie Schulz

Chief Financial Officer

Keith Bourkney

Position: Executive Director
Email: kbourkney@employu.org

Keith Bourkney

Executive Director

Melissa Sherry

Position: Director of Employment Program
Email: msherry@employu.org

Melissa Sherry

Director of Employment Program

Torrie Baker

Position: Employment Specialist Area Manager
Email: tbaker@employu.org

Torrie Baker

Employment Specialist Area Manager

Nancy Hale

Position: Employment Services Area Manager
Email: nhale@employu.org

Nancy Hale

Employment Services Area Manager

Frank Sales

Position: Employment Specialist Area Manager
Email: fsales@employu.org

Frank Sales

Employment Specialist Area Manager

Jan Saunders

Position: Employment Specialist Area Manager
Email: jsaunders@employu.org

Jan Saunders

Employment Specialist Area Manager

Stephen Scott Kaser

Position: Employment Specialist Area Manager
Email: skaser@employu.org

Stephen Scott Kaser

Employment Specialist Area Manager

Jenn Anken

Position: Vocational Evaluation Program Director
Email: janken@employu.org

Jenn Anken

Vocational Evaluation Program Director

Tammy Hirtriter

Position: Employment Specialist Job Coach
Email: thirtriter@employu.org

Tammy Hirtriter

Employment Specialist Job Coach

Greg Newkirk

Position: Employment Specialist Job Coach/CWIC
Email: gnewkirk@employu.org

Greg Newkirk

Employment Specialist Job Coach/CWIC

Facebook
Twitter
Pinterest
LinkedIn
YouTube